Running the Race

I never thought I would have a blog, but I have been writing a bit more for myself lately…so why not?

If there’s one thing I’m learning this week, it’s about the power of community…”if one falls, his friend can help him up” (Eccl 4:10).  Boy, am I needing THAT as I embark on doing something I never thought I would do: train to run a 5K.  So, I thought, why not bring a little of that community online to share thoughts about running the race that God has set before us.

Hope you’ll run with me!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Awesome! Good for you Leanna! Running saved my life nine years ago. I have never felt closer to God than on my runs…You will do it!!! Congrats on starting your first blog – WOOHOO!!!! Blogging is fun, fun, fun!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

